Le passionné

A beautiful alliance for an exciting story. The Victoria pineapple has decided to mate with the passion fruit or maracuja from Vietnam, for a sweet and surprising aromatic palette. This rum is sweet at first glance, then reveals a little acidic note that only passion fruit can bring you.

On the nose: Softer and more discreet than "Pineapple", the finesse of passion blends with the sweetness of pineapple. Intense nose on the freshness, green mango and carambola. To finish, the William pear embalms the glass and makes us want more.

In the mouth: First mouth soft, round and warm. The light acidity of the passion brings a joyful and airy dimension. Notes of pineapple, green mango and William pear give way to conference pear. The finish is frank, with a slight residue of bourbon vanilla that makes us want to try some more.

1 review for Le passionné

  1. Steph K.

    A top quality arranged rum for everyone...(no added sugar and fake fruit aromas) ...you can taste the rum...and the real taste of the fruits ...in a perfect balance.......... a very nice discovery.

Add a Review

Ingredients: Agricultural rum (74.2%), sugar syrup, Victoria pineapple (10.6%), passion fruit (3.6%).

30% vol / 70 cl

39.95 VAT incl. (excluding delivery costs of 6€) ! Delivery only in Belgium !

Le passionné

Une belle alliance pour une histoire passionnante. L’ananas Victoria a décidé de s’accoupler avec le fruit de la passion ou maracuja du Vietnam, pour une palette aromatique douce et surprenante à la fois. Ce rhum doux au premier abord, révèle ensuite une petite note acide que seul le fruit de la passion peut vous apporter.

Au nez: Plus doux et plus discret que « L’ananas », la finesse de la passion se marie avec la douceur de l’ananas. Nez intense sur la fraîcheur, mangue verte et carambole. Pour finir la poire William embaume le verre et nous donne envie de plus.

En bouche: Première bouche douce, ronde et chaleureuse. La légère acidité de la passion amène une dimension joyeuse et aérienne. Des notes d’ananas, de mangue verte et de poire William font place à la poire conférence.  Finale franche, un léger résidu de vanille bourbon nous donne envie d’en reprendre.

1 avis pour Le passionné

  1. Steph K.

    Un rhum arrangé de top qualité pour tous…(pas de sucre ajouté et arômes de fruits qui font fake) …on goûte le rhum….et le vrai goût des fruits ….dans un équilibre parfait….. une très belle découverte.

Ajouter un Avis

Ingrédients : Rhum agricole Guadeloupe (74,2%), sirop de sucre, ananas Victoria (10,6%), fruit de la passion (3,6%).

30% vol. / 70 cl

39.95 TVAC (hors frais de livraison de 6€) ! Livraison uniquement en Belgique !